Click Below to View the Full Agenda

You will need a .pdf reader to view


Program Overview



Registration Opens 2:00 PM
Welcome Reception              6:00 PM — 7:30 PM



Registration                                Opens 7:00 AM
Surgical Challenges             8:00 AM — 9:45 AM
Break with Exhibitors           9:45 AM — 10:15 AM
Infection             10:15 AM — 12:00 PM
Regeneron Lunch Symposium              12:00 PM — 1:00 PM
Keratoconus and Ectasia               1:00 PM — 2:45 PM
Reception in Exhibit Hall        2:45 PM — 3:30 PM



Registration                                  Opens 7:00 AM
Ocular Surface                      8:00 AM — 9:45 AM
Break with Exhibitors            9:45 AM — 10:15 AM
Inflammation                          10:15 AM — 12:00 PM
CorneaGen Lunch Symposium              12:00 PM — 1:00 PM
Controversies and Cutting-Edges     1:00 PM — 2:45 PM
Reception in Exhibit Hall        2:45 PM — 3:30 PM
Fellows & Residents Program 3:00 PM — 4:30 PM






Juan Carlos Abad, MD
Nisha Acharya, MD
Razzaque Ahmed, MD
Anthony Aldave, MD
Guillermo Amescua, MD
Penny Asbell, MD, FACS
William Ayliffe, FRCS, PhD
Dimitri Azar, MD
Sayan Basu, MD
Michael Belin, MD
Gregg Berdy, MD
Meghan Berkenstock, MD
Winston Chamberlain, MD
Jessica Ciralsky, MD
Elisabeth Cohen, MD
Kathryn Colby, MD, PhD
Minas Coroneo, MD
Soledad Cortina, MD
Deepinder Dhaliwal, MD
Ali Djalilian, MD

Alice Epitropoulos, MD, FACS
Randy Epstein, MD
Rajesh Fogla, MD
James Funderburgh, PhD
Jose Gomes, MD, PhD
Marshall Bowes Hamill, MD
Pedram Hamrah, MD
Sadeer Hannush, MD
Deborah Jacobs, MD
Vishal Jhanji, MD
Sumitra Khandelwahl, MD
Shigeru Kinoshita, MD, PhD
Stephen Klyce, PhD
Irene Kuo, MD
Amy Lin, MD
Charles Lin, MD
Jodi Luchs, MD, FACS
Parag Majmudar, MD
Mark Mannis, MD
Cynthia Matossian, MD, FACS

Marguerite McDonald, MD, FACS
Jod Mehta, MD, FRCS(Ed)
Mark Milner, MD
Jack Parker, MD
Victor Perez, MD
Rajesh Rajpal, MD
Christopher Rapuano, MD
David Rootman, MD
Audrey Talley Rostov, MD
Virender Sangwan, MD
Sarkis Soukiasian, MD
Karl Stonecipher, MD
Leejee Suh, MD
Donald Tan, MD
Mark Terry, MD
Sonal Tuli, MD
Keith Walter, MD
Darrell E. White, MD
Maria Woodward, MD
Peter Veldman, MD